MenorahHealth- Multi Lingual Hospital Management System

MenorahHealth é um multi lingual hospital management system, built on CodeIgniter e Angular JS. 247 Suporte e well Documentação é included.

The Last Hospital Management System You’will ever need

Demo User Login Details

Super Admin Login: super@admin.com / 123456
Admin Login: admin@admin.com / 123456
Owner Login: owner@owner.com / 123456
Doctor Login: doctor@doctor.com / 123456
Patient Login: patient@patient.com / 123456
Receptionist Login: receptionist@receptionist.com / 123456
Accountant Login: accountant@accountant.com / 123456
Laborator Login: laboratorist@laboratorist.com / 123456
Nurse Login: nurse@nurse.com / 123456
Pharmacist Login: pharmacist@pharmacist.com / 123456

Hospital Management System

Awesome Características

  • Multi Lingual , You can use the software in your own language
  • Built on Latest CodeIgniter e Angualr JS
  • Well Documentação e 247 Suporte Included
  • Facility to monitor the Hospital Activities.
  • Different user levels – Admin, Doctor e Patient
  • Facility to get Financial Reports by Date e Year.
  • Appointment Scheduling
  • Total System controll to Admin
  • 100% open source code
  • Frequent Características Atualizações.

Você também pode Gostar